CEFC

INTELLECTUAL AND CULTURAL DEBATES, REPRESENTATIONS OF RELIGION AND IDENTITY

Coraline Jortay
Wiener-Anspach Postdoctoral Fellow at the Oxford China Centre, University of Oxford
Email:coraline.jortay@orinst.ox.ac.uk
Fiorella Allio
CNRS Researcher, IrAsia (UMR 7306)
Email:fiorella.allio@univ-amu.fr
Nathanel Amar
Email:namar@cefc.com.hk
Oliver Streiter
Associate Researcher, CEFC Taipei
Email:oliverstreiter@gmail.com
David A. Palmer
Professor, University of Hong Kong
Email:palmer19@hku.hk

SOCIAL GROUPS AND SOCIAL MOVEMENTS; LABOR AND INEQUALITIES

Yu Ting-Fai
Lecturer (Assistant Professor) in Gender Studies, Monash University Malaysia
Email:tingfai.yu@monash.edu
Marie Bellot
Researcher and Deputy Chief Editor of China Perspectives
Email:marie.bellot@cefc.com.hk
Laurent Chircop-Reyes
Researcher and Chief Editor of China Perspectives
Email:laurent.chircop-reyes@cefc.com.hk
Pierre Miège
Email:pierre.miege@cefc.com.hk
Tel: (852) 2876 6910
Florence Padovani (傅闌思)
CEFC Researcher, Director of the Beijing Office (CFC)
Email:Florence.Padovani@univ-paris1.fr
Tel: +86-10 6278 1180
Eric Florence
Associate Professor, The University of Liege
Email:eric.florence@uliege.be
Karita Kan
Assistant Professor, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Email:karita.kan@polyu.edu.hk
Tanguy Lepesant
Associate Professor, National Central University (NCU), Taoyuan, Taiwan
Email:leiposan@gmail.com
Frank Muyard
Assistant Professor, National Central University, Taiwan
Email:frank.muyard@gmail.com
Vincent Rollet
Associate Professor, Wenzao Ursuline University of Languages, Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Email:vincent.rollet59@gmail.com

STATE BUILDING, REGIME EVOLUTION AND MODES OF GOVERNMENT

Émilie Tran
Assistant Professor & Director of European Studies Programme (French and German), Hong Kong Baptist University
Email:emilietran@hkbu.edu.hk
Jean-Pierre Cabestan
Professor, Hong Kong Baptist University
Email:cabestan@hkbu.edu.hk
Frank Dikötter
Professor, University of Hong Kong
Email:dikotter@mac.com
Chloé Froissart
Professor in Political Science, INALCO
Email:chloefroissart@gmail.com
Subscribe