CEFC

INTELLECTUAL AND CULTURAL DEBATES, REPRESENTATIONS OF RELIGION AND IDENTITY

Nathanel Amar
Email:namar@cefc.com.hk
David A. Palmer
Associate Professor, University of Hong Kong
Email:zongshuren@gmail.com
Judith Pernin
Researcher, Deputy Chief Editor of China Perspectives
Email:judith.pernin@cefc.com.hk

SOCIAL GROUPS AND SOCIAL MOVEMENTS; LABOR AND INEQUALITIES

Pierre Miège
Email:pierre.miege@cefc.com.hk
Tel: (852) 2876 6910
Florence Padovani (傅闌思)
CEFC Researcher, Director of the Beijing Office (CFC)
Email:florence.padovani@beijing-cfc.org
Tel: +86-10 6278 1180
Jack Linchuan Qiu
Professor, School of Journalism and Communication, CUHK
Email:jacklqiu@cuhk.edu.hk
Judith Audin
CEFC Researcher, Chief Editor
Email:jaudin@cefc.com.hk
Tel: (852) 2876 6916
Tanguy Lepesant
Associate Professor, National Central University of Chongli
Email:leiposan@gmail.com
Frank Muyard
Assistant Professor, National Central University, Taiwan
Email:frank.muyard@gmail.com
Vincent Rollet
Associate Professor, Wenzao Ursuline College
Email:vincent.rollet59@gmail.com
Jérôme Soldani
Postdoctoral fellow at Academia Sinica
Email:jeromesoldani@hotmail.fr

STATE BUILDING, REGIME EVOLUTION AND MODES OF GOVERNMENT

Jean-Pierre Cabestan
Professor, Hong Kong Baptist University
Email:cabestan@hkbu.edu.hk
Stéphane Corcuff
Researcher, Institut d'Asie Orientale
Email:stephane.corcuff@gmail.com
Frank Dikötter
Professor, University of Hong Kong
Email:dikotter@mac.com
Subscribe