CEFC
Pierre Miège
CEFC Researcher, Director of the CEFC

Health Policy and Transformation of Social Norms in China
Email:pierre.miege@cefc.com.hk
Tel: (852) 2876 6910
Florence Padovani (傅闌思)
CEFC Researcher, Director of the Beijing Office (CFC)

Population movements - Three Gorges Dam, Shanghai
Email:florence.padovani@beijing-cfc.org
Tel: +86-10 6278 1180
Jack Linchuan Qiu
Professor, School of Journalism and Communication, CUHK

Social Class in Chinese Society, Communication Policy
Email:jacklqiu@cuhk.edu.hk
Nathanel Amar
CEFC Researcher, Director of the CEFC Taipei

Sinophone music; Cultural anthropology; Ethnicity; Chinese popular culture
Email:namar@cefc.com.hk
Judith Audin
CEFC Researcher, Chief Editor

Anthropology of Chinese cities, political sociology
Email:jaudin@cefc.com.hk
Tel: (852) 2876 6916
Jean-Yves Heurtebise
Associate Researcher

Comparative Cultural Studies
Email:jy.heurtebise@gmail.com
Corrado Neri
Associate Researcher

Visual Culture, Cinema, Literature
Email:corrado.neri@univ-lyon3.fr
Ian Rowen
Associate Researcher

Geopolitics of Tourism in Taiwan, Hong Kong and China
Email:Ian.Rowen@Colorado.EDU
Claire Bouillot
CNRS PhD Candidate

Circulation of ivory art objects between France and Hong Kong
Email:claire.bou@gmail.com
Oliver Streiter
Associate Researcher

Cultural anthropology
Email:oliverstreiter@gmail.com
Tarik Mesli
Associate Researcher

Mutations of social practices martial arts (Taiwan/China)
Email:tarik.mesli@gmail.com
Michel Bonnin
Professor, EHESS

State-society relations in contemporary China
Email:michel.bonnin@gmail.com
Jean-Pierre Cabestan
Professor, Hong Kong Baptist University

Chinese foreign and domestic politics
Email:cabestan@hkbu.edu.hk
Sébastien Colin
Former Researcher

China and the sea : Policies, borders and maritime economy (20th-21th centuries)
Email:sebastien.colin@inalco.fr
Stéphane Corcuff
Researcher, Institut d'Asie Orientale

Geopolitics of the Taiwan Strait
Email:stephane.corcuff@gmail.com
Frank Dikötter
Professor, University of Hong Kong

History of the Cultural Revolution
Email:dikotter@mac.com
Chloé Froissart
Associate Researcher

Civil society, citizenship, labour and environmental politics
Email:chloefroissart@gmail.com
Karita Kan
Associate Researcher

Urban redevelopment in Chinese cities
Email:karita.kan@polyu.edu.hk
Tanguy Lepesant
Associate Professor, National Central University of Chongli

Taiwanese youth and collective mobilisations
Email:leiposan@gmail.com
Frank Muyard
Assistant Professor, National Central University, Taiwan

National identity and domestic politics in Taiwan
Email:frank.muyard@gmail.com
David A. Palmer
Associate Professor, University of Hong Kong

Religion and civil societies
Email:zongshuren@gmail.com
Judith Pernin
Researcher, Deputy Chief Editor of China Perspectives

Independent documentary cinema
Email:judith.pernin@cefc.com.hk
Vincent Rollet
Associate Professor, Wenzao Ursuline College

(Inter)regionalism and health (Asia-Europe)
Email:vincent.rollet59@gmail.com
Jérôme Soldani
Postdoctoral fellow at Academia Sinica

Taiwanese anthropology
Email:jeromesoldani@hotmail.fr
Christoph Steinhardt
Associate Researcher

Popular protest and protest governance
Email:hc.steinhardt@univie.ac.at


Subscribe