CEFC
Fiorella Allio
CNRS Researcher, IrAsia (UMR 7306)

Anthropology of religion, Political anthropology, Ethnohistory of the Tainan region
Email:fiorella.allio@univ-amu.fr
Michel Bonnin
Professor, EHESS

State-society relations in contemporary China
Email:michel.bonnin@gmail.com
Jean-Pierre Cabestan
Professor, Hong Kong Baptist University

Chinese foreign and domestic politics
Email:cabestan@hkbu.edu.hk
Frank Dikötter
Professor, University of Hong Kong

History of the Cultural Revolution
Email:dikotter@mac.com
Eric Florence
Associate Professor, The University of Liege

Cultural politics and representation of labour in contemporary China
Email:eric.florence@uliege.be
Chloé Froissart
Professor in Political Science, INALCO

Civil society, citizenship, labour and environmental politics
Email:chloefroissart@gmail.com
Jean-Yves Heurtebise
Associate Professor, FuJen Catholic University

Comparing cognitive categories and cultural representations between European and Chinese worlds
Email:jy.heurtebise@gmail.com
Coraline Jortay
Wiener-Anspach Postdoctoral Fellow at the Oxford China Centre, University of Oxford

Sinophone literature, literary translation, gender
Email:coraline.jortay@orinst.ox.ac.uk
Karita Kan
Assistant Professor, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Urban redevelopment in Chinese cities
Email:karita.kan@polyu.edu.hk
Tanguy Lepesant
Associate Professor, National Central University (NCU), Taoyuan, Taiwan

Taiwanese youth and collective mobilisations
Email:leiposan@gmail.com
Frank Muyard
Assistant Professor, National Central University, Taiwan

National identity and domestic politics in Taiwan
Email:frank.muyard@gmail.com
David A. Palmer
Professor, University of Hong Kong

Religion and civil societies
Email:palmer19@hku.hk
Justine Rochot
Young Associate Researcher, CECMC (EHESS)

Sociology of aging and retirement in the sinophone world
Email:justinerochot@hotmail.fr
Vincent Rollet
Associate Professor, Wenzao Ursuline University of Languages, Kaohsiung, Taiwan

(Inter)regionalism and health (Asia-Europe)
Email:vincent.rollet59@gmail.com
Éric Sautedé
Independent Researcher

Politics in China, Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan
Email:esautede@gmail.com
Oliver Streiter
Associate Researcher, CEFC Taipei

Cultural anthropology
Email:oliverstreiter@gmail.com
Émilie Tran
Assistant Professor & Director of European Studies Programme (French and German), Hong Kong Baptist University

China-Europe Relations; Chinese diaspora in Europe; French Politics
Email:emilietran@hkbu.edu.hk
Yu Ting-Fai
Lecturer (Assistant Professor) in Gender Studies, Monash University Malaysia

Queer Asian studies; Sinophone cultures; migration and mobility; anthropology
Email:tingfai.yu@monash.edu


Subscribe